8686 S State St Sandy, UT 84070  Local: (801) 984-2500 Tollfree: (800) 316-1234
Customer Reviews
ABSOLUTELY FLOWERS
Local Sandy, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name: Sylvia H

State/Province:UT

You are great. I love your assortment. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: carla h

State/Province:UT

Beautifully presented. smells divine, the sender commented on how quick his order was delivered. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Candice C

State/Province:AZ

I ordered these flowers in AZ for a friends in UT and it was so easy!! Price is nice and my friend loved the flowers! I also love that I got an easy to read email letting me know the flowers were delivered safe.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: James H

State/Province:UT

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I will definitely be using your services again.
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name: Sarah O

State/Province:UT

I was pleased with the flowers and the delivery was perfect, contact free, but with communication via text to ensure my flowers weren't out in the cold.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Lexi B

State/Province:UT

My girlfriend and I always go to Absolutely Flowers for our flower needs!! Your arrangements are always so beautiful and they’re delivered with the best care. Thank you so much for taking care of us and being the best flower shop in slc! :)
Monica's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2021, 3:05 pm

Awe, thank you Lexi if is always a pleasure to accommodate and help you with all your floral needs.
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name: Brooke D

State/Province:UT

Ordered flowers for a friends birthday and the bouquet was so beautiful she nearly cried! Great service and value.
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name: Jody M

State/Province:WY

My daughter loved the flowers and she was so amazed with the beauty of the flowers
Monica's Reply:
Date: Nov 20, 2020, 12:47 pm

Thank you Jody, It was a pleasure to help you and to make her day special.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name: Ladonna C

State/Province:UT

Absolutely pleased with entire experience! I will definitely be using you again, thank you!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name: Gaby J

State/Province:UT

Amazing service. Next day delivery as promised and absolutely gorgeous! This is one of many flower purchases from here that I’ve been very pleased with. Always my go to shop!
Date: Jun 05, 2019
Name: Angela M

State/Province:UT

Flowers were order and delivered with no problems, a picture of the flowers were sent to my email, will defiantly use them again. Angela
Monica's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2019, 5:56 pm

Thank you Angela. It was a pleasure to make such a special arrangement for his service.
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name: Jules B

State/Province:UT

Great quality, outstanding service, and fair price!
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name: Cindy T

State/Province:ID

Awesome arrangement... the service was timely and courteous.
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name: seth w

State/Province:UT

Great website, excellent selections and the product is delivered as shown in pictures.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name: David W

State/Province:UT

My thanks to your team for making the effort to deliver on Valentines Day. Even though it was late, receiving the flowers made my wife's day - I was out of town on business so the timing couldn't have been better. Thanks So Much!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name: Vanessa S

State/Province:UT

What a great experience. they carefully helped me to get the right flowers for my Grandmother. The dispaly had real style and I was proud they were from me.
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name: Sophie F

State/Province:AZ

These people are the greatest. They actually listened to what I wanted and did it. I din'dt have to pick something off the internet. The flowers turned out exceptional!
Date: Sep 10, 2011
Name: Stacy T

State/Province:UT

Sent the Peaceful Comfort arrangement for my husbands Grandmas funeral and they were the most original flowers that anyone sent. They were beautiful.
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name: Patricia K

State/Province:UT

Date: Jan 01, 2009
Name: Glenna M

State/Province:NV

We sent my grandmother a Christmas Flower arrangement on Dec 23rd. We arrived yesterday to visit with her for the New Year, and I saw the arrangement & was extremely PLEASED. It's been 8 days and the flowers still look so fresh, and they even did an extra thing where they put her name on a christmas tree ornament and attached it to the flowers. This place is truly out to please. I wold highly reccommend them.
Flower Delivery To Sandy, UT
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook

ABSOLUTELY FLOWERS
8686 S State St
Sandy, UT. 84070
Local: (801) 984-2500

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-at